Color Palettes

So here it goes, I’ve decided to let Erik design Audra’s nursery. I’m giving him several palette ideas to go off of and then letting him take over from there. I will provide help when he asks, but truly, this should be his special thing. I’ve hijacked the baby stuff since day one and letting him design his own daughter’s room is pretty special for both of us.

colorpallete6colorpallete8colorpallete6colorpallete5colorpallete4colorpallete3colorpallete2colorpallete1colorpallete7

 

I’m partial to the watermelon looking one, but I’m staying hush to let him pick out his favorite.

Leave a Reply

